Attendees of the NASA Space Radiation Summer Schools 2014

Students

Katherine Castle	Duke University, NC
Nicholas Colangelo	Rutgers University - New Jersey Medical School, NJ
Wouter de Wet	University of Tennessee at Knoxville, TN
Ziling Fan	Georgetown University, Washington, DC
John Ford	University of Southern Mississippi, MS
Pil Fredericia	Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Mihaela Ghita	Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom
Sabine Luft	GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research, Germany
Rafe McBeth	Colorado State University, CO
Johanna Mirsch	Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Jamie Porter	University of Tennessee, TN
Sergio Santa Maria	NASA Ames Research Center, CA
Derek Seidel	Texas A&M University, TX
Rabab Sharif	Colorado State University, CO
James Uhlemeyer	Texas A&M University, TX
Samrawit Yeshitla	NASA Johnson Space Center, TX

Auditor:

Xinhua Yan	Boston